this blog will only give information about BIGBANG. please follow, comment and fill the chatbox. and I'll replay your chatmessage. thank you and Happy Bloggie ^^

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Full List Of MAMA Drop Outs

It seems that as the 2010 MAMA (MNET Asian Music Awards) annual event nears, more artists have been dropping out from attending due to the sever schedule clash with other music programs.

Groups under the label of SM Entertainment will not be joining due to their boycott, but many other labels have still decided on attending. However, decisions were made and things have changed. Which groups will not be attending?

Note: Since MAMA goes by “no show, no award” even for the nominees, some awards have already been decided. The ones IN BOLD will be attending. Take a look!

Male Group Award

2AM 2PM B2ST MBLAQ Super Junior

Female Group Award

2NE1, 4minute, KARA,T-ara, SNSD

Male Singer Award

PSY, Se7en, Rain, Taeyang, Wheesung

Female Singer Award

BoA, Gummy, Seo In Young, Son Dambi, Lee Hyori

Male Rookie Award

CNBlue, Infinite, Teen Top, Seo In Guk, ZE:A

Female Rookie Award

G.NA, miss A, Nine Muses, Rainbow, SISTAR

Best Dance Performance

– SoloNarsha – “Bbiri Bbabba”, Rain – “The Song That’ll Hold You Back”, Lee Hyori – “Chitty Chitty Bang Bang”, Taeyang – “I’ll be There”, Hyuna – “Change”

Best Dance Performance

– Male Group2PM – “I’ll Be Back”, B2ST – “SHOCK”, MBLAQ – “Y”, SHINee – “Lucifer”, Super Junior – “Bonamana”

Best Dance Performance

– Female Group

2NE1 – “Can’t Nobody”, 4minute – “HUH!”, miss A – “Bad Girl Good Girl”, Secret – “Magic”, T-ara – “Bo Peep Bo Peep”

Best Vocal Performance

– SoloK. Will – “Miss Miss Miss”, Gummy – “Because You’re A Man”, Seo In Young – “You Write It As Love and Call It Pain”, Jung In – “Hate”, Wheesung – “I Thought of Marriage”

Best Vocal Performance – Group

2AM – “Can’t Send You Even if I Die”, 4men – “Can’t”, 8Eight – “Break Up Is Coming”, Vibe – “Come Back”, Davichi – “Time Please Stop”

Best Band Performance

CNBlue – “Love”, FT Island – “Love Love Love”, Hot Potato – “Confession”, Boohwal – “Love Is”, TransFixion – “Shouts of Reds”

The Shilla Duty Free Asian Wave Award

2PM, 4minute, CNBlue, KARA, SNSD

No comments: